Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dawn S Hines

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dawn S Hines

4.9 out of 5 (66 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Spirit Hale

Spirit Hale

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"She worked to get me the coverage that I needed, listened to my concerns. I recommend her office for a quality experience. Please support."
Profile photo of Audrey Smith

Audrey Smith

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dawn and her staff are amazing. They’re very professional and go beyond the call of duty to provide top notch customer service, which is rarely extended with other providers. I appreciate them and will continue have Dawn as my agent."
Profile photo of marcella abrams

marcella abrams

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dawn Hines provided both professional and personable customer services. She answered all of my questions and was very thorough in providing information that met my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Cathy Logan

Cathy Logan

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super professional! Great prices and deals! Always takes care of all of my important insurance needs. I highly recommend this business !!!"
Profile photo of Angela Kearney

Angela Kearney

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience has been nothing but AMAZING. Dawn is the absolute best. She genuinely cares about me (her customers) and wants nothing but a great outcome. Always willing to go the extra mile, any day or time."
Profile photo of Tiffany Anderson

Tiffany Anderson

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this agency and more importantly I love my agent Dawn Hines…"
Profile photo of Tasha McShan

Tasha McShan

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing is the word I think of to describe the service I have ALWAYS received at Hines State Farm. Dawn provides impeccable customer service and is very knowledgeable in her craft. She also provides a personal touch which makes Hines State Farm more than a business....they're family!"
Profile photo of Brad Tucker

Brad Tucker

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a loyal State Farm customer for only one reason and that’s Dawn Hines . The service she provides is impeccable, she’s attentive and always accessible , and that’s important for me with the hectic schedule I have. I am proud to be a long time customer."
Profile photo of Helen McNeil

Helen McNeil

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dawn Hines is truly a God sent insurance agent! Thank you so much for making sure that my family & I have been properly insured for many years (and through many cars hahaha)!"
Profile photo of Jasmine Walton

Jasmine Walton

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love, love, love Dawn‼️ She’s always there to assist with any questions or concerns. And she provides all the information about whatever policy you’d like. I was referred by family that’s been with her a very long time. Dawn has not let me down yet. Dawn is the reason I’m a proud StateFarm policy holer. One Of The Best Insurance Agents In Chicago‼️‼️‼️"
Profile photo of Semeraion Basano

Semeraion Basano

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms.Dawn is a person that always have time for her clients. It does not matter if it is a professional matter or a personal matter. Ms Dawn's dedication to what she does is unmatched. Any questions or concerns that you may have are never unanswered. The interactions that I personally have or had with Ms. Dawn can not be matched by any other agent. She is reliable and trustworthy."
Profile photo of Shaunda Batson

Shaunda Batson

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dawn Hines is always professional, pleasant, and caring. She genuinely cares about her customers. She is a great agent!"
Profile photo of think big

think big

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the opportunity to be a client of State Farm with Dawn Hines for years. Dawn is on speed dial with any questions or concerns that I may have. She upholds professionalism as an absolute must and her attitude is her gratitude. Dawn is assiduous, hardworking, pleasant and beautiful. I highly recommend Hines State Farm for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jasmine Townsend

Jasmine Townsend

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just want to say that Dawn is the BEST. I literally have been with her since I was 17 and I’ll be 33 this year, that’s 16 YEARSSSSS. I wouldn’t trade her for nothing in the world. I 1st met her through my grandparents. She is the agent for 90% of my family in Chicago. Anyone that ask about a agent I will ALWAYS refer them to her. I have been bless to have a agent that really cares for you. I always tell my friends that says they have State Farm “I don’t know about your agent but mine will get the job done and actually treat you with care”. I always tell Dawn she is my fairly God Mother lol. If you are looking for a agent, she is the agent for you. You will never regret it."
Profile photo of Stephanie

Stephanie

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Insurance Agent.....Very Helpful..Dawn is a great agent...She always helps you whenever you call....I highly recommend this insurance agency!"
Profile photo of edward boyd

edward boyd

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dawn Hines is an awesome Insurance Agent! For me it's more than just the State Farm brand it's her extensive knowledge of the industry, attention to detail and the way she makes you feel important and that you're more than just a premium or policy number. Nine years ago when some of the other players n the game gave me the run around I was told, by a mutual friend, Dawn has her own agency . So I reached out and within a couple of days she had my 3 Flat apartment building and both my vehicles insured at a reasonable rate and whatever discount was available she applied it ! Dawn Hines State Farm Insurance Agency is top notch ! She truly cares for her clients and is an asset to the community."
Profile photo of Anthony Hart

Anthony Hart

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dawn is an overwhelmingly professional and dedicated State Farm Agent. She has been constant at this for the 10 years I have been a client. She returns my missed calls in a very timely manner. She answer my questions with urgency and knowledge. What more can I say. I know. She’s great at her job."
Profile photo of Crystal Winfield

Crystal Winfield

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dawn, is not just my Agent, she's a family friend. I have been with her agency since 2008. She takes care of our whole family, makes house calls, remembers your birthday and every family member. Most of all, she is professional, caring, and timely. When l lost my Sister, She called me weekly to check on me and ensured that her sister attended the service to give a resolution and support, in her stay. She need one signature from me and drove to my place of employment to get it so I wouldn't be inconvenienced. If you're looking for ANYTHING related to auto, home, renters, boat, life, IRA, she's your person💛💙💛💙"
Profile photo of Charlene Johnson

Charlene Johnson

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dawn Hines at State Farm is the perfect example of a caring and professional agent. She takes the time to get you the best rate and is always available and open to answer any questions you have. Dawn is the best and I will like to thank her for being a great person and agent !!!"
Profile photo of mark nixon

mark nixon

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I HAVE HAD AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE, FROM NEEDING A TOW AND MY AGENT DAWN HINES MADE SURE I WAS GOOD, AND TAKING CARE OF ALL MY INSURANCE NEEDS. ALSO GOING ABOVE AND BEYOND TO ASSIST MY GIRLFRIEND AND HER MOTHER WITH HOME OWNER ISSUES.THEIR OUR MUCH MORE AFFORDABLE INSURANCE COMPANIES, BUT THE CUSTOMER SERVICE I RECEIVE FROM DAWN HINES IS PRICELESS"
Profile photo of .Tanya Wright

.Tanya Wright

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Could not have asked for a better agent than Dawn Hines. Always professional, helpful, and just an all around great person. You couldn't pay me to leave her State Farm agency. If you want genuine quality service, and always with a smile, get Dawn Hines as your State Farm agent."
Profile photo of Shon

Shon

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dawn Hines she's very professional, and cares for her clients."
Profile photo of Stacy Williams

Stacy Williams

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome"
Profile photo of Eric Miller

Eric Miller

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dawn Hines is known for her detailed care in servicing her clients. I experienced exactly that. I found Dawn to be knowledgeable, responsive and an advocate for me at her company. If you are researching insurance agents many are qualified but Dawn Hines goes above and beyond."
Profile photo of Pamela Coleman

Pamela Coleman

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m a long time customer and love her Agency so much so that I’ve referred several friends and family members over the years!"