Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dawn S Hines

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dawn S Hines

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (89 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Aarin Fisher

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dawn is a great agent. She has continually gone above and beyond to meet my needs and I’m very grateful for her service."

Ja'Ree Howse

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dawn is very professional! She has great customer service. We’ve been with her and and the State Farm family for six years now and have no regrets. Keep up the great work!!"

Marcus Boler

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure speaking with agent Dawn Hines. She knows insurance like the back of her hand and responds in a timely manner. Definitely recommend."

Gloria Smith

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"OMG, my agent Dawn Hines is the best.She took time and answered all my questions, took time to find the right quote for what I was looking for on a budget. Went over everything, at the end of the day. The experience was awesome 👌🏽 👏"

Char Thompson

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dawn Hines is one of thee best in business I know.. any issues that may occur will be resolved within 24 hours, very knowledgeable about insurance, customer service is Amazing!!!"

Jan Townsend-Smith

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional. Great service with a personal and caring touch!"

rutha dixon

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dawn is a spectacular agent, but more than that...she's part of our family. We've been with her for years. We not only call her with new purchases that need to be insured, but we call her to make inquiries in order to plan our next moves. She's always there when we need her. She goes out of her way to make our transactions easy and seamless. She's the best in the business!"

Dianna Boler

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customers service and good people!!!"

S Jones

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dawn is personable and very knowledgeable. I’m grateful for the one on one agent-customer experience. I highly recommend."

Tasha McShan

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never made me feel anything less than like family. Hines A State farm is business with a touch of living vibes. Best decision ever!"

Frederick Paul Williams

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Welcome. Service. Comfort. Reliability. ALL describe the Hines State Farm family, of which I’ve always felt a part, from day one as a customer."

Angela Hill Pitts

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dawn Hines is not only personable and professional, she is very knowledgeable when it comes to servicing your insurance needs. Recently my son was involved in an accident on the Dan Ryan Expressway... the person that was responsible was on the cell phone at the time of the impact. Dawn is the State Farm Commercial, when you need her she is there! In one hour she had things taken care of. State Farm Team, Towing, repair shop, and rental car!!!! Customer Service is #1, her staff is trained to handle all your questions and needs. Excellent Agent and Agency!!!! I will certainly refer all my friends interested in auto, homeowners, and rental insurance to the State Farm Dawn Hines Insurance Agency! This was 8yrs ago and we still get the highest quality of care, concern and customer service."

Leslie Crawford

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dawn Hines is a very knowledgeable agent with outstanding customer service. I highly recommend. She is very personable and makes her customers feel like more than just a customer."

Andrea Botley

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dawn Hines, State Farm amazing, dedicated, loyal and devoted to her clients. Excellence!!!!!!!!"

mandene muhammad

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Attentive, Caring and Professional are just some of the words that describe Dawn Hines State Farm Insurance Agency."

Sharon Boler-Hicks

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Dawn Hines is an example of how good customer service should be handled. I love the assistance that I receive when I’m in need of help. Agent Hines goes that extra mile to make sure you are satisfied. Thank you for your dedication Agent Hines!"

Blessedbythebest 1

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best place and best agent ever. Dawn really cares and will never steer you wrong. She cares. I'll always stay with Dawn Hines State Farm❤️ forever."

Desmond Henderson

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best agent ever! Her customer service is unmatched! Very helpful and knowledgeable"

Melody Brooks-Johnson

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Welcoming, Knowledgeable, & Efficient! Highly recommend!"

John vereen

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I started a friendship with Dawn Hines a long time before Statefarm. She has always been someone I could count on. Never judgemental always encouraging and when you combine the two you get the best of both worlds 🌎. I'm totally satisfied."

Tracey Crawford

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dawn Hines of State Farm is a excellent agent and is wonderful to work with! She has always responded quickly to my questions and concerns. Because she is knowledgeable about the types of policies Statefarm offers she will meet with you in person to take the time to educate you on policies that will be beneficial to specific situations. When I’ve had life changes she’s been great about getting all that she needs to know about the situation then she will presents me with the insurance options that are most suitable to my needs, and with great rates! I’ve been with her since 2009 and have been very happy with the her service! I wish that I could give her more than 5 Stars ⭐️"

Terry Sykes

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Several years ago, I changed from Allstate Auto Insurance to State Farm working with Dawn Hines and her team. Shortly after to working Dawn, I decided to migrate my home owners and commercial properties over as well. It has been and I'm sure will continue to be a pleasure working with you and your team. Thanks much!!!!"

nijah hawkins

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"We Have been With dawn for yearsss! She is so amazing, and she's has such a welcoming stature. Thank you again dawn!"

Phyllis Warner

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dawn has been my agent since 2008. That’s 14 years! With her I have all 4 cars and my house together and she’s always able to find me the very best and affordable deals possible. Friendly, very professional and knowledgeable agent and her staff!"

Spirit Hale

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"She worked to get me the coverage that I needed, listened to my concerns. I recommend her office for a quality experience. Please support."