Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Curtis Hobson

Curtis Hobson

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis Hobson
"Ms Hinds was very friendly w a great attitude n very polite in professional aswell n very knowledgeable of insurance n the Rate's of State farm n she answered all my Questions an Concerns aswell .. Mr.Hobson"
Profile photo of Brett Horton

Brett Horton

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Horton
"She is a very special agent always cheerful and helpful. One of State Farm’s Best"
Profile photo of Quentin Drew

Quentin Drew

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quentin Drew
"Appreciate the assistance and knowledge received about auto insurance for my son. I can say this is one state farm agent who cares"
Profile photo of Dulla

Dulla

May 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dulla
"Excellent customer service very kind and considerate, and always very professional. Thank you Dawn Hines for always being there when I needed your help. Sincerely Mr.Brown"
Profile photo of Mrz Q Carter-Hudson

Mrz Q Carter-Hudson

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mrz Q Carter-Hudson
"Dawn Hines was nothing short of being professional, efficient and wasted no time and getting my insurance needs met.. Again I am so appreciative and it was a pleasure working with you. Dawn Hines is highly recommended 😁"
Profile photo of Kim Gaters

Kim Gaters

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Gaters
"Dawn was very helpful reviewing my current coverage and tips to lower my premiums. I highly recommend her for protecting home and auto."
Profile photo of Sharlene Tucker

Sharlene Tucker

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharlene Tucker
"I appreciate the care you have taken to provide me the best service possible!"
Profile photo of chris mizner

chris mizner

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chris mizner
"Dawn Hines has been my agent for close to 20 years (if not more). She is a top notch agent and ALWAYS answers my questions or takes care of an issue immediately. If you’re looking for a truly professional agent, give her a call. You will not be disappointed by her quality service. If I could give her 20 stars I would. The best."
Profile photo of John Martin

John Martin

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Martin
"Dawn Hines has been my family and I agent for over 20 years now. She is absolutely amazing. She’s very knowledgeable, understanding, and personable. You talk about a person with passion for the work she does it would be her. Thank you for all that you do and keep up that great customer service. We appreciate you."
Profile photo of Dena Anderson

Dena Anderson

December 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dena Anderson
"She’s the best , she really cares about her customers and always answers my questions. She’s super knowledgeable!!"
Profile photo of Tanisha S Stone

Tanisha S Stone

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tanisha S Stone
"Dawn Hines truly cares about her customers. Never hesitates to answer any questions I may have. Customer service is always top notch. I never feel like I'm a bother. I appreciate her knowledge and expertise as well!"
Profile photo of Jade Pratt

Jade Pratt

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jade Pratt
"Where do I start when it comes to the amazing Dawn S. Hines :) She's very welcoming, knowledgeable, and has the BEST customer service! Dawn, cares for her customers as if they're her own family and always has!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Smith

Chelsea Smith

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Smith
"When working with Dawn not only will you get a knowledgeable agent with the lost art of exceptional customer service that genuinely cares, but you’ll also get a friend like family! The best to ever do it! Thanks Dawn for all you do! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Riette Woods

Riette Woods

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Riette Woods
"I Love her she takes the time to call you Even on the days she's not working very sufficient And cares about her customers thank you for being the best State Farm agent"
Profile photo of Oliver Madison

Oliver Madison

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Oliver Madison
"I have been with Dawn for years and received nothing but the best services. I would highly recommend her for your insurance needs. Oliver"
Profile photo of Makaila Ware

Makaila Ware

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Makaila Ware
"If was a blessing that Agent Hines could answer my millions of questions. She was so patient. Her energy is the best. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Dominique Childs

Dominique Childs

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dominique Childs
"Dawn is the absolute best! She’s always available to answer any and every question. Dawn cares about my family and keeping us safe. She takes the time to review my policies, often and helps me make the best decisions with my budget in mind. If you’re looking for an agent that’s family-oriented, knowledgeable, and efficient, Dawn Hines is the agent for you."
Profile photo of Kevin White

Kevin White

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin White
"More than an agent ❤️ family"
Profile photo of Yosmin Dabbs

Yosmin Dabbs

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yosmin Dabbs
"Dawn Hines is the most professional, courteous and friendly agent I've encountered. She is very considerate of her customers. Everytime I had a problem with my auto, getting it towed and/or repaired Dawn took care of it. She is the best!!!!!"
Profile photo of Deidre Smith

Deidre Smith

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deidre Smith
"Dawn Hines has been my agent for over 15 years. Prior to having State Farm, I’ve never had an agent be so diligent in making sure my insurance needs are met. When I had a claim, not only did she patiently walk me through the process, but she called me periodically to see how things were going. She is truly a hands on agent and not one you don’t hear from again after the policy has been issued. She gets to know her customers personally and that extra touch makes a difference."
Profile photo of Diamondlu Kimbrough

Diamondlu Kimbrough

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diamondlu Kimbrough
"I love her..Dawn Hines)"
Profile photo of Tonya Glover

Tonya Glover

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Glover
"It is a pleasure being a part of the Hines State Farm family. Dawn Hines is the most thorough person that I have worked with for my insurance goals. She is an excellent agent. She listened and accessed my insurance needs before providing options that she believed would provide the best solution for me. She is very knowledgeable, professional and personable. She has gone above and beyond not only for me but my family members. Her passion and love for what she does shows in her work. I wish I could give her more than five stars. Thanks for all that you do Dawn to insure my insurance requirements are met. I appreciate you."
Profile photo of Aarin Fisher

Aarin Fisher

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aarin Fisher
"Dawn is a great agent. She has continually gone above and beyond to meet my needs and I’m very grateful for her service."
Profile photo of Ja'Ree Howse

Ja'Ree Howse

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ja'Ree Howse
"Dawn is very professional! She has great customer service. We’ve been with her and and the State Farm family for six years now and have no regrets. Keep up the great work!!"
Profile photo of p carr

p carr

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by p carr
"Friendly and caring."