Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dawn S Hines

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dawn S Hines

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (104 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

John Martin

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Dawn Hines has been my family and I agent for over 20 years now. She is absolutely amazing. She’s very knowledgeable, understanding, and personable. You talk about a person with passion for the work she does it would be her. Thank you for all that you do and keep up that great customer service. We appreciate you."

Chelsea Smith

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"When working with Dawn not only will you get a knowledgeable agent with the lost art of exceptional customer service that genuinely cares, but you’ll also get a friend like family! The best to ever do it! Thanks Dawn for all you do! Highly recommended!"

Dena Anderson

December 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"She’s the best , she really cares about her customers and always answers my questions. She’s super knowledgeable!!"

Tanisha S Stone

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dawn Hines truly cares about her customers. Never hesitates to answer any questions I may have. Customer service is always top notch. I never feel like I'm a bother. I appreciate her knowledge and expertise as well!"

Jade Pratt

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Where do I start when it comes to the amazing Dawn S. Hines :) She's very welcoming, knowledgeable, and has the BEST customer service! Dawn, cares for her customers as if they're her own family and always has!"

Riette Woods

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I Love her she takes the time to call you Even on the days she's not working very sufficient And cares about her customers thank you for being the best State Farm agent"

Yosmin Dabbs

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dawn Hines is the most professional, courteous and friendly agent I've encountered. She is very considerate of her customers. Everytime I had a problem with my auto, getting it towed and/or repaired Dawn took care of it. She is the best!!!!!"

Oliver Madison

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Dawn for years and received nothing but the best services. I would highly recommend her for your insurance needs. Oliver"

Makaila Ware

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"If was a blessing that Agent Hines could answer my millions of questions. She was so patient. Her energy is the best. I highly recommend!"

Dominique Childs

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dawn is the absolute best! She’s always available to answer any and every question. Dawn cares about my family and keeping us safe. She takes the time to review my policies, often and helps me make the best decisions with my budget in mind. If you’re looking for an agent that’s family-oriented, knowledgeable, and efficient, Dawn Hines is the agent for you."

Kevin White

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"More than an agent ❤️ family"

Deidre Smith

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dawn Hines has been my agent for over 15 years. Prior to having State Farm, I’ve never had an agent be so diligent in making sure my insurance needs are met. When I had a claim, not only did she patiently walk me through the process, but she called me periodically to see how things were going. She is truly a hands on agent and not one you don’t hear from again after the policy has been issued. She gets to know her customers personally and that extra touch makes a difference."

Diamondlu Kimbrough

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love her..Dawn Hines)"

Tonya Glover

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is a pleasure being a part of the Hines State Farm family. Dawn Hines is the most thorough person that I have worked with for my insurance goals. She is an excellent agent. She listened and accessed my insurance needs before providing options that she believed would provide the best solution for me. She is very knowledgeable, professional and personable. She has gone above and beyond not only for me but my family members. Her passion and love for what she does shows in her work. I wish I could give her more than five stars. Thanks for all that you do Dawn to insure my insurance requirements are met. I appreciate you."

Aarin Fisher

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dawn is a great agent. She has continually gone above and beyond to meet my needs and I’m very grateful for her service."

Ja'Ree Howse

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dawn is very professional! She has great customer service. We’ve been with her and and the State Farm family for six years now and have no regrets. Keep up the great work!!"

Marcus Boler

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure speaking with agent Dawn Hines. She knows insurance like the back of her hand and responds in a timely manner. Definitely recommend."

Gloria Smith

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"OMG, my agent Dawn Hines is the best.She took time and answered all my questions, took time to find the right quote for what I was looking for on a budget. Went over everything, at the end of the day. The experience was awesome 👌🏽 👏"

Char Thompson

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dawn Hines is one of thee best in business I know.. any issues that may occur will be resolved within 24 hours, very knowledgeable about insurance, customer service is Amazing!!!"

Jan Townsend-Smith

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional. Great service with a personal and caring touch!"

rutha dixon

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dawn is a spectacular agent, but more than that...she's part of our family. We've been with her for years. We not only call her with new purchases that need to be insured, but we call her to make inquiries in order to plan our next moves. She's always there when we need her. She goes out of her way to make our transactions easy and seamless. She's the best in the business!"

Dianna Boler

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customers service and good people!!!"

S Jones

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dawn is personable and very knowledgeable. I’m grateful for the one on one agent-customer experience. I highly recommend."

Tasha McShan

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never made me feel anything less than like family. Hines A State farm is business with a touch of living vibes. Best decision ever!"

Frederick Paul Williams

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Welcome. Service. Comfort. Reliability. ALL describe the Hines State Farm family, of which I’ve always felt a part, from day one as a customer."